Skip to main content

One system for the whole agency

With an integrated system, information can be shared with every agency participant, based on the rights they’ve been granted. A single reference base means the same language is spoken across the agency, guaranteeing efficiency.

Optimized workflow management

Thanks to a simple, practical interface, sales teams can initiate quotes and order forms as soon as a communications campaign begins. This facilitates the supplier and customer billing process. All workflows are linked to an account, which becomes the cornerstone for management.

Gespub gives controllers an effective tool for monitoring accounts and indicating sales transactions which require more attention (late billing, accounts that have fallen behind, provisions to pass along, etc). React faster than ever before.

A powerful analytical tool

By using aggregate information collected from workflow management and monitoring operations run by controllers, you can create effective agency dashboards for gross margin and client profitability.

x

Please complete your details. Within a few business days, a Mediaocean team member will be in touch to find out more about your business needs, and review our products and services.

If you want to speak to us right now, call +44 20 7255 7000. We are happy to help.

For general enquiries please visit our  Contact Us page..

Skip to main content

Gespub

UN SEUL SYSTÈME POUR TOUTE L'AGENCE

Un système intégré permet de partager les informations avec tous les intervenants de l'agence en fonction des droits définis de chacun. Un référentiel unique permet de parler la « même » langue au sein de l'agence, ce qui est un gage d'efficacité.

UNE GESTION DE FLUX OPTIMISÉE

Au travers d'une interface simple et pratique, les équipes commerciales créent les devis et les bons de commande dès le début des campagnes de communication. Le process de facturation des clients et fournisseurs s'en trouve facilité. Tous les flux sont liés à un dossier qui devient la pierre angulaire de la gestion.

Avec Gespub, le contrôle de gestion dispose d'un outil efficace pour suivre les dossiers et mettre en lumière les opérations commerciales qui méritent une attention particulière (retard de facturation, dossiers en retard, provisions à passer…). Réagir au plus vite devient possible.

UN OUTIL D'ANALYSE PERFORMANT

L'agrégation des informations collectées au travers de la gestion des flux et des opérations de suivi menées par le contrôle de gestion permet de produire de puissants tableaux de bord sur l'activité de l'agence, tant au niveau de la marge brute que de la rentabilité client.

x

Veuillez fournir les informations demandées. Un collaborateur de Mediaocean vous contactera sous quelques jours ouvrés pour discuter avec vous des besoins de votre entreprise et vous présenter nos produits et services.

Pour échanger avec nous dès maintenant, appelez le +44 20 7255 7000. Nous serons ravis de vous aider.